Contact   |   Location   |   Links
You are here:   About > Contact Us > UYC Officials
  |  Login

Contact Us

You can contact  UYC on 01768 486333. If the club is closed please leave a message and we will get back to you as soon as possible. This is the general number to call if you have any questions about visits to the club, or Ullswater Sailing School. Members and sailing visitors can also book for overnight stays and evening meals or social events through this number.

For anything else, including details about joining, or events please contact one of the appropriate UYC officials listed below, where you will find details of Directors and other Officers and Sailing Representatives for 2018.

UYC Officials

 NameRoleEmailTelephoneTelephone 2
Andrew WebsterWeb Admin 07809238278 
Christian BarnesDinghy Berth Allocations/ Keelboat Rep   
Claire NeilsonTraining Representative   
David ClarkeUllswater Sailing School Principal 07887 558918 
David DickinsonHospitality Steward 01768486333 
David LyonsVice Commodore 07803515033 
Edmund ClarkeSailing Development Officer 07826382612 
James LyonsDinghy Representative   
James NeilsonDutyman Admin   
John RobinsonSite Safety Officer 07849500972 
Jon AbbattDirector (Racing Representative) 07591581073 
Julie ArcherHonorary Sailing Secretary and Club Welfare Officer 07929941302 
Marion MarshallHonorary Secretary 07970603622 
Neil ThompsonHon. Membership Secretary (Existing Members) 07791445671 
Pamela BrooksHonorary Membership Secretary (New Members) 01642 78122707769 585488
Paul O'HaraDirector (Leisure Sailing Representative) 07966212160 
Phil NoakWater Safety Officer 07855552504 
Rick BoyceCommodore 07930419988 
Rob WatsonHonorary Treasurer   
Robin BarrattPresident   
Sue GilesMarketing Officer 01642 58688907721384298
TBCBirkett Contact