www.ullswateryachtclub.org - /Portals/0/RacingResults/2016/


[To Parent Directory]

Monday, June 27, 2016 9:33 PM 12039 29ER Grand Prix 2016.html
Saturday, June 04, 2016 12:56 PM 9145 Anniversary Race Cruiser 2016.html
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 7:49 AM 21346 Anniversary Race Dinghy 2016.html
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 11:00 PM 10534 Asymetric Autumn Series 2016.htm
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 10:54 PM 22235 Asymetric Spring Series 2016.html
Sunday, October 23, 2016 9:17 PM 6531 Autumn Nip 2016.html
Monday, September 19, 2016 7:39 PM 9852 Barts Bash 2016.htm
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 11:05 PM 16011 Conventional Autumn Series 2016.htm
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 11:03 PM 27385 Conventional Spring Series 2016.html
Monday, October 10, 2016 11:04 PM 5605 Cruiser Early Series 2016.htm
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 12:05 AM 9996 Cruiser Full Series 2016.htm
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 7:56 AM 9750 Cruiser Full Series 2016.html
Monday, October 10, 2016 10:09 PM 5857 Cruiser Island Series 2016.htm
Wednesday, June 08, 2016 7:12 PM 3715 Cruiser Ladies Race 2016.htm
Monday, October 10, 2016 10:47 PM 6654 Cruiser Late Series 2016.htm
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 11:12 PM 3895 Cruiser Pegasus Trophy 2016.htm
Monday, August 29, 2016 1:33 PM 28410 Cruiser Points Series 2016.html
Monday, October 10, 2016 9:56 PM 12291 Denis Vernon Series 2016.html
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 7:17 PM 10451 Dinghy Ladies Race 2016.htm
Saturday, April 02, 2016 1:28 PM 6690 Easter Regatta Fast 2016.html
Saturday, April 02, 2016 1:33 PM 5893 Easter Regatta Feva 2016.html
Saturday, April 02, 2016 1:30 PM 7285 Easter Regatta Slow 2016.html
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 8:22 PM 6895 FF Mini Series 2016.html
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 8:15 AM 7223 Fleet Weekend 1 Cruiser 2016.html
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 8:08 AM 13496 Fleet Weekend 1 Fast 2016.html
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 8:09 AM 18097 Fleet Weekend 1 Slow 2016.html
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 9:12 PM 7800 Fleet Weekend 2 Cruiser 2016.htm
Monday, June 27, 2016 9:31 PM 8022 Fleet Weekend 2 Slow 2016.html
Saturday, May 21, 2016 11:54 AM 4087 Hotel Cup 2016.html
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 8:21 PM 5768 Laser Mini Series 2016.html
Tuesday, July 05, 2016 8:38 PM 56330 Lord Birkett Memorial Trophy 2016.html
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 8:30 PM 190479 Masters Week 2016.pdf
Saturday, May 21, 2016 12:00 PM 4137 Musto Skiff Event 2016.html
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 11:15 PM 4613 Nippers Nip 2016.htm
Thursday, October 13, 2016 9:43 PM 1434001 POETS Island Series 2016.pdf
Thursday, October 13, 2016 9:44 PM 1510287 POETS Points Series 2016.pdf
Monday, August 29, 2016 2:58 PM 10286 Preservation Trophy ACH 2016.html
Monday, August 29, 2016 3:27 PM 5932 Preservation Trophy Cruiser 2016.html
Thursday, August 11, 2016 10:32 PM 3898 Presidents Trophy 2016.htm
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 11:14 PM 3981 Radical Rip 2016.htm
Sunday, September 11, 2016 3:53 PM 7023 RS200 Open 2016.html
Saturday, October 08, 2016 4:42 PM 25576 Saturday ACH 2016.htm
Monday, September 26, 2016 9:46 PM 9195 Saturday Island Series 2016.htm
Saturday, April 02, 2016 1:36 PM 5899 Spring Noggin 2016.html
Saturday, May 07, 2016 12:16 PM 4334 Spring Trophy 2016.html
Monday, September 26, 2016 8:20 PM 21581 Start Racing 2016.htm
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 10:43 PM 5353 Tempest Autumn Series 2016.htm
Monday, June 27, 2016 9:30 PM 4567 Tempest Nationals 2016.html
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 10:39 PM 7266 Tempest Spring Series 2016.html
Thursday, August 11, 2016 10:28 PM 3514 The Island Race Cruier 2016.htm
Thursday, August 11, 2016 10:28 PM 3514 The Island Race Cruiser 2016.htm
Thursday, August 11, 2016 10:30 PM 8315 The Island Race Dinghy 2016.htm
Saturday, May 07, 2016 12:16 PM 17391 Tom Ball Series 2016.html
Monday, October 10, 2016 9:17 PM 27591 Twililght Series 2016.html
Thursday, August 11, 2016 9:33 PM 4868 Ullswater Regatta Cruiser 2016.htm
Thursday, August 11, 2016 9:33 PM 15039 Ullswater Regatta Dinghy 2016.htm
Monday, June 27, 2016 9:31 PM 4799 VX One Inlands 2016.html
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 8:23 PM 5319 VX One Mini Series 2016.html
Monday, October 17, 2016 8:28 AM 8628 Wakefield Trophy 2016.html
Sunday, October 23, 2016 9:33 PM 3535 Wakefield Trophy Cruiser 2016.htm