www.ullswateryachtclub.org - /Portals/0/Sue Giles 2016/


[To Parent Directory]

Wednesday, June 01, 2016 7:33 AM 384156 26990670881_7bca3a997d_k - s.jpg
Wednesday, June 01, 2016 7:42 AM 397499 26990674981_871e0ae4cd_k - Crop - s.jpg
Wednesday, June 01, 2016 7:35 AM 371292 26990674981_871e0ae4cd_k -s.jpg
Wednesday, June 01, 2016 7:43 AM 316215 27025825356_29a3b85c8d_k - s.jpg
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 8:13 AM 248205 36 - s.JPG
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 1:00 PM 832185 38 Tuesday - IMG_2141 - s.JPG
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 2:51 PM 207590 A.jpg
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 8:21 AM 49537 Abbott Logo logo (2) (2).jpg
Thursday, August 25, 2016 10:14 AM 214864 Activities sheet x.jpg
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 6:43 AM 194320 Afternoon tea.jpg
Thursday, June 23, 2016 12:41 PM 641844 ATK_CUMBRIA_TOURISM_AWARDS_2016_13.jpg
Thursday, June 23, 2016 12:43 PM 382581 ATK_CUMBRIA_TOURISM_AWARDS_2016_27 - Copy.jpg
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 7:41 AM 225559 B - Violet Simpson.jpg
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 7:04 AM 224305 Balloons & team s.jpg
Thursday, August 25, 2016 8:57 AM 68646 Biana Walkden.jpg
Monday, July 04, 2016 12:46 PM 840323 Birkett Start Saturday.jpg
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 1:11 PM 142860 CTA16-Finalist-TourEvent (1) (1).jpg
Friday, May 20, 2016 6:51 PM 12044 CTA16-Finalist-TourEvent.jpg
Thursday, June 23, 2016 12:32 PM 463239 CTA16-Winner-TourEvent (1).jpg
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 6:44 AM 244406 Cumbria NSSA 1 - s.jpg
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 6:43 AM 284404 Cumbria NSSA 2 - s.jpg
Tuesday, August 02, 2016 7:32 AM 99634 Cumbria team.jpg
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 12:54 PM 697102 Dalemain-Logo.jpg
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 12:54 PM 196215 dalemain2.jpg
Tuesday, June 07, 2016 9:15 PM 498832 DSC02369 - Crop s.jpg
Tuesday, June 07, 2016 9:17 PM 271899 DSC02374 -s.JPG
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 4:32 PM 122320 DSC_0450.JPG
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 4:35 PM 460260 DSC_0451.JPG
Friday, September 02, 2016 8:49 AM 696350 DSC_9882 - s.jpg
Sunday, December 04, 2016 6:01 PM 53837 FB_IMG_1480524653142.jpg
Friday, June 10, 2016 9:01 AM 114832 Firekings crop.jpg
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 12:07 PM 143031 Flood13.jpg
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 12:50 PM 1003211 IamUYC1 -crop - a.jpg
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 11:32 AM 299234 IATGB-Post-Twitter.jpg
Monday, March 21, 2016 11:54 AM 372586 IMG_0636 (2) - s.JPG
Tuesday, March 22, 2016 2:20 PM 620341 IMG_0642 - s.JPG
Monday, March 21, 2016 11:55 AM 977636 IMG_0657 (2).JPG
Monday, March 21, 2016 11:56 AM 421810 IMG_0676 (2) - s.JPG
Tuesday, March 29, 2016 3:27 PM 568278 IMG_0729 - Crop.JPG
Tuesday, April 05, 2016 3:02 PM 269953 IMG_0860 - s.JPG
Tuesday, April 05, 2016 3:03 PM 432431 IMG_0863 (2) - s.JPG
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 11:11 AM 358040 IMG_0955 (2) - s.JPG
Tuesday, April 19, 2016 9:02 AM 624973 IMG_0964 - Crop s.JPG
Tuesday, May 03, 2016 8:59 PM 167537 IMG_1107 (2) - s (2).JPG
Tuesday, May 03, 2016 2:11 PM 363545 IMG_1128 - Crop - s.JPG
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 8:36 AM 628270 IMG_1200crop - s.jpg
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 8:34 AM 324726 IMG_1210 wide crop - s.jpg
Wednesday, June 01, 2016 3:48 PM 398074 IMG_1232 - Crop - s.jpg
Wednesday, June 01, 2016 3:40 PM 308505 IMG_1235 -s.JPG
Wednesday, June 01, 2016 3:43 PM 130347 IMG_1235 -ss.JPG
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 12:04 PM 263217 IMG_1258 - Copy.JPG
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 12:06 PM 208520 IMG_1265 - s.JPG
Monday, July 04, 2016 12:38 PM 334091 IMG_1411 - s.JPG
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 8:09 AM 234638 IMG_1504 - s.JPG
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 8:09 AM 235378 IMG_1505 - s.JPG
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 8:13 AM 159878 IMG_1505 - sx.JPG
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 8:20 AM 328758 IMG_1556 - Crop - s.JPG
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 8:19 AM 240417 IMG_1558 - Crop - s.JPG
Monday, August 15, 2016 11:41 AM 491384 IMG_1589 - crop - s.JPG
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 6:29 PM 490947 IMG_1715 - s.JPG
Friday, September 09, 2016 3:06 PM 530563 IMG_1770 - Crop - s.JPG
Friday, September 09, 2016 3:05 PM 555176 IMG_1774 - s.JPG
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 6:23 PM 429942 IMG_1811 -s.JPG
Thursday, September 01, 2016 10:23 AM 782489 IMG_1832 - s.JPG
Thursday, September 01, 2016 10:22 AM 578133 IMG_1842 - Crop - s.JPG
Monday, December 05, 2016 9:38 AM 75440 IMG_1856 - Copy.JPG
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 10:53 AM 305251 IMG_1965 all - crop - s.JPG
Monday, September 19, 2016 12:49 PM 484436 IMG_1982 - s.JPG
Monday, September 19, 2016 12:48 PM 532409 IMG_1993 - s.JPG
Monday, September 19, 2016 12:47 PM 633518 IMG_2006 -s.JPG
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 8:07 AM 451464 IMG_2263 - s.JPG
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 12:09 PM 685366 IMG_2307 - X - s.JPG
Tuesday, April 19, 2016 9:00 AM 286303 IMG_3652 -s.jpeg
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 8:24 AM 132630 jersey_ice_cream2.jpg
Sunday, December 04, 2016 6:05 PM 27548 Katie-Farley-370x215.jpg
Friday, June 10, 2016 8:59 AM 323122 Kentucky..jpg (1) -s.jpg
Friday, June 10, 2016 9:00 AM 235894 Kentucky..jpg (1) -ss.jpg
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 10:21 AM 223987 Laia - s.jpg
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 10:22 AM 194508 Laia and Aggie - s.jpg
Tuesday, June 07, 2016 10:24 AM 450683 LBTR UYC - Copy.JPG
Tuesday, June 07, 2016 10:25 AM 281430 LBTR UYC - Crop.jpg
Monday, July 04, 2016 12:49 PM 166929 Matty and James finishing.jpg
Tuesday, August 02, 2016 7:33 AM 155532 NSSA.jpg
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 3:16 PM 129698 P1000280x - s - Crop.jpg
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 3:13 PM 133878 P1000281x - s - Crop.jpg
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 11:20 AM 876029 P1000457 (2) - s.JPG
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 11:17 AM 924971 P1000474 (2) - s.JPG
Monday, March 14, 2016 1:51 PM 898233 P1020889s.JPG
Monday, March 14, 2016 1:49 PM 539988 P1020893 crop s.JPG
Friday, March 04, 2016 7:29 PM 400622 P1030414crops.JPG
Friday, March 04, 2016 7:32 PM 509540 P1030466crop.JPG
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 6:49 AM 496256 P1030936 - Copy (3).JPG
Monday, May 16, 2016 1:29 PM 103904 P1060510.jpeg
Monday, May 16, 2016 1:32 PM 93217 P1060519.jpeg
Monday, May 16, 2016 1:29 PM 75570 P1060522.jpeg
Friday, March 11, 2016 11:45 AM 210280 P7052747 - Crop - Copy (2).JPG
Friday, March 11, 2016 11:48 AM 514603 P7052747 - Crop.JPG
Thursday, August 25, 2016 8:56 AM 51250 Philip Hindes.jpg
Friday, November 18, 2016 11:00 PM 132468 rob awards.jpg
Friday, November 18, 2016 11:03 PM 54306 rob.jpg
Friday, November 18, 2016 11:07 PM 106317 robbbb.jpg
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 12:53 PM 272450 RS200s at UYC (2015).jpg
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 8:09 AM 50073 RYA logo.jpg
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 3:36 PM 73799 RYA_push_the_boat_out - Crop.jpg
Tuesday, August 09, 2016 11:47 AM 388041 SAILCAMP (2) - s.JPG
Tuesday, August 09, 2016 11:50 AM 243954 SAILCAMP (2) - sc.JPG
Monday, April 18, 2016 11:09 AM 264349 sailcamp 2015 s.JPG
Tuesday, August 09, 2016 11:52 AM 182935 sailcamp trophies 2016 - s.JPG
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 7:57 AM 109250 screengrab.jpg
Thursday, September 01, 2016 10:07 AM 718254 Sharrow Bay - s.jpg
Monday, June 20, 2016 2:58 PM 538840 Sharrow Bay Birkett 2015 Tim Olin1 - s.jpg
Tuesday, October 04, 2016 4:19 PM 30029 T navy big logo - Crop.jpg
Monday, July 04, 2016 12:50 PM 82158 Tea Room.jpg
Friday, March 04, 2016 7:40 PM 10467 This Girl Can.jpg
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 6:27 PM 658331 Ullswater Sailing School instructors.jpg
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 12:54 PM 227700 Ullswater Steamers 1 (2).jpg
Thursday, September 29, 2016 11:41 AM 428855 UYCDinnerDance2016-Poster.jpg
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 6:55 AM 713226 VOTE BIRKETT 01 (1) - s.jpg
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 12:28 PM 114035 voteUYCyellowjpeg.jpg
Monday, October 31, 2016 1:56 PM 109811 whatayearr.jpg
Tuesday, October 04, 2016 3:31 PM 290087 xIamUYC2 - Crop.jpg
Tuesday, October 04, 2016 3:32 PM 340682 xIamUYC3 - Crop3.jpg
Monday, December 05, 2016 9:47 AM 74183 xIMG_1856 - Copy.JPG
Tuesday, October 04, 2016 3:29 PM 269331 xxxIamUYC1 - brighter - Crop2 - s.jpg
Friday, March 11, 2016 11:30 AM 97287 Y&Y (2) - Copy (2).jpg
Thursday, October 20, 2016 9:14 PM 39417 Y&Y Gold Nov 2016 - Copy.jpg
Thursday, October 20, 2016 9:15 PM 193185 Y&Y Gold Nov 2016.jpg